11 candidates from A Single VDC of Rautahat

काठमाण्डु टुडे २०७० कार्तिक १० गते १७:०९ मा प्रकाशित

Rautahat, Oct. 27: As many as 11 candidates are in fray for the first-past-the-post (FPTP) system of CA election from a same VDC in district.

Among 41 candidates contesting from Rautahat district Constituency No. 2, 11 of them have filed their candidacies including the independent candidates from Rajpur Farahadawa VDC.

Similarly, 14 candidates are in election fray from Rautahat District headquarters, Gaur Municipality, which is Constituency No 1 of the district, according to Office of the Election Officer, Rautahat. RSS

Copyright © 2016 kathmandutoday.com Department of Information Reg No:460/074/75 About Us