Pushpa kamal dahal wins in siraha

काठमाण्डु टुडे २०७० मंसिर ८ गते ५:४४ मा प्रकाशित

Siraha, Nov. 23: Although chairman of the UCPN-Maoist Pushpakamal Dahal had lost in the Constituency No.  10 of Kathmandu, he has won in the Constituency No. 5 of Siraha district in FPTP category of the Constituent Assembly election.

He has garnered 15, 244 votes. His nearest rival Leelanath Shrestha of CPN-UML has secured 14, 323 votes. RSS

Copyright © 2016 kathmandutoday.com Department of Information Reg No:460/074/75 About Us